Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable Bill or John is never too busy to take the time and explain the problem Now we Jada to compete it Bill will get you the best DEAL in town

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars May 25, 2022

Good experience and honest dealing Sales and other staff polite Recommend for and great service. Little driving from Richmond but great price. I love the Sportage

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars May 24, 2022

Took my ram 2500 in for service. Everything was done perfectly and in short span. All employees are polite and professional. Very pleased…would not go anywhere else.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable I would never take my vehicles anywhere else. Will runs the best shop in Williamsburg. He is never too busy to take the time and explain the problem and the fix.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Trusted work that never fails. Both the service and parts department were very professional and brought my Ram 2500 6.7L back to life.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Made buying a new car very easy. Sean was great and the Finance Manger had everything ready for signature. Great job and thank you for everything!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Honesty, integrity and always fair. This group I have purchased 8 cars from. Recommend 3 friend me and not one dissatisfied person or deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

My truck was serviced accurately and quickly. I need to put 15 words in review.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 13, 2022

we purchased a 22 telluride from Mike Hines at this kia dealership and was thoughrly pleased with our transaction. after speaking with him and going over the specs and upgrades that we wanted,we came up with an excellent price!! there was no ridiculous markup or other outrageously priced items. everyone was friendly and cordial and one of the better car buying experiences I have ever had!! I wish I could buy another telluride from this dealership but I can't. what I can do though, is highly recommend them to other people looking for a vehicle. thanks williamsburg kia!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

All good as always very easy to say yes to the right deal especially when it works out for a newer Jeep

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 26, 2022

FANTASTIC experience buying a 2022 Cherry Black Kia Soul Turbo!!! My salesman, Mark, went out of his way to make my buying experience as seamless as possible. My 2017 Kia Soul Turbo was totaled. I am currently in a Physical Therapy Rehabilitation Facility. The Soul Turbos are rare in my area. I had other dealerships refuse to work with my circumstances. Mark sold me the car basically over text! Per my necessity he delivered the car to my home driveway and then came here to the facility to help me sign the final paperwork!!! He is the greatest! Ask for Mark!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Hands down, the best car buying experience to date! The prices were reasonable if not lower than expected during the insane car prices right now. Our car salesman, Page, was awesome. They were patient and allowed us to take our time considering all of our options. They were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped us determine the differences in model and trim package. They went over all the details of each vehicle and helped weigh the pros and cons each vehicle, along with the price points. Discounts applied, great rates were provided, and zero pressure buying dealership packages. Everyone ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Fantastic experience purchasing a new Kia K5. Everyone was extremely friendly. I booked an appointment prior on their website and they had the car cleaned, fully gassed, and ready to go when I got there. Price online was the price when I arrived at the dealership. No surprises.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Experience has been outstanding from the minute I purchased my Kia Sol a year and a half ago. There Service Department is the BEST EVER.. They go out of their way to take care of their customers and are helpful, kind. Knowledgeable and courteous. They have made every experience so pleasant and easy!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 29, 2022

If you are all looking for a fair deal in this madness we are living through right now the GM Keith and his team are selling Chrysler, Jeep and Kia in Williamsburg VA are the best! Mike Wiseman is a no pressure, personable, precise, professional!! He covers all the P, including the finance team which was the easiest PURCHASING ever. All the other places are marking up their cars up 18% shame on you Wake Forest/Jacksonville Kia dealership. You would think that the inflation, upcoming percentage hikes and delivery delays would cause other dealerships to help us out! Nope.. Williamsburg ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 12, 2022

A no nonsense dealership. These folks are straight shooters, not a lot of smoke and mirrors. A very simple, uncomplicated buying experience. Time is precious, they don't waste it.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The folks at Williamsburg CDJR make buying a car easy and enjoyable. Patti Lott was attentive and knowledgeable. I will certainly be a repeat customer some day.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Friendly staff knowledgeable people excellent pricing just the number one place to be. The best warranty I have ever heard of. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We had an amazing experience buying our 2021 Wrangler from them. Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful. We had a rough experience at a difference dealership, so this was great. Patti was so kind on the phone, and Mark did a wonderful job making the process easy for us. They will get repeat business from us for sure!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Thank you Williamsburg Chrysler (especially Keith) for helping me again picking out the right car. A happy customer!! I definitely will come to have my Jeep service at your place

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 18, 2021

The price was good. They stayed open late to help us. They listened to us and ordered the Jeep exactly the way we wanted it without trying to sell us a bunch of extra stuff we did not want. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Superb service in getting the exact car I wanted snd options I needed. Have Purchased many cars here snd will continue To do do! Price snd financing better than Expected.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Great easy to do business with, felt like we got a fair deal Survey is to complicated Need to shorten it up a bit Would recommend to others

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Great experience, very easy and painless. Was able to get things done very quickly and mostly over the phone and did not have to spend a ton of time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Absolutely the best auto buying experience of my lifetime. No hassle no pressure, great pricing. The fact that we purchased a car in less than two hours (test drive, paperwork, tags transferred and drive off the lot) was amazing. We will forever purchase all automobiles from this dealership! We can’t say enough about the organization and skill set this dealership has. They are a team, a team that works very well together and their system/technique is the best I’ve ever seen. A lot of other dealerships could benefit from learning this process. If your in the market ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Absolutely the best auto buying experience of my lifetime. No hassle no pressure, great pricing. The fact that we purchased a car in less than two hours (test drive, paperwork, tags transferred and drive off the lot) was amazing. We will forever purchase all automobiles from this dealership! We can’t say enough about the organization and skill set this dealership has. They are a team, a team that works very well together and their system/technique is the best I’ve ever seen. A lot of other dealerships could benefit from learning this process. If your in the market ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Excellent dealership! Great to work with! Our salesperson, Jim, was very knowledgeable and friendly. We would definitely but from this dealer and salesperson again! Great overall buying experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 31, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with them. My salesperson was awesome, as was the general manager and finance manager. I felt I got a very good deal, and I love my new car.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Staff was very pleasant and friendly. Top notch and quick service, along with ample COVID protections! Car done in under an hour. Will definitely return!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars May 3, 2020

This isn't my first time reviewing Williamsburg Dodge as I have been here on several different occasions for repairs to my vehicles. This time is was to purchase an used vehicle. It was the by far the easiest buying process ever. Very quick and they even came in under my budget. Thank you Williamsburg Dodge.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Mr. Hazelwood Service Advisor was very helpful addressing my issue of a complete overhaul of my wife's 300C A/C system. I wish to express my complete satisfaction of work performed. I did comparson pricing of four other Chrysler dealerships in the area. Original MOPAR parts were used within the overhaul. The work was completed on time with the agreed pricing. This work also carries a two year warranty. Glen, Smithfield, Va.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 14, 2020

This is the second time I have brought my vehicle to Will to have what I consider a major repair done to my vehicle. Will, Robbie and Canon worked together to get this repair done right and in an appropriate amount of time. Did I mention I don't even own a Dodge/Chrysler product. Yup I brought them my 2011 F-150 EcoBoost with 196,000 miles on it. Thanks again guys....

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Outstanding sales team with a very competitive price. Everybody is honest. All my requests were answered promptly and accurately. I will buy here again and recommend my friends to do the same.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Had a very good experience, they were very friendly and helpful. We tested two Vehicles before we made a decision. No pressure and we made the best decision for us

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 16, 2019

Sales person Mike introduced himself stated was new to the dealership was easy going not pushing answered all questions a joy to work with. The buying experience was quick and easy.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Used their parts fepartment several times over the years, from when my JK Rubicon was btand new in 2011, to just last week. This deaaler, service and parts department are knowledgeable, professional, and devoid of B.S. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 14, 2019

Great dealership!!! great staff!!! I highly recommend them for service or for your purchase needs. Ask for Cole in Service or Sean in sales! They are awesome.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 24, 2019

I had just graduated college and I was looking to buy my first car by myself. I researched for months and knew I wanted a RAM 1500 Rebel with all the bells and whistles, and I knew I wanted a CPO one so I wouldn't have to worry about repairs my first few years in the work-force. Williamsburg was the closest to me, but I told the dealership I was willing to drive to Ohio to get a better deal. I texted and emailed with the internet department until I got the price I wanted by waiting a few days ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

I was hired in oct 2018 for the sales team. I will say that the entire management and other on the ales team are excellent. My only problem is when I was hired I told the manager Gerry Givens that it has been a long time since I sold cars and he said no problem and just do what I can until I was ready to go full speed. Well I sold one car the first few days and the customer was very pleased. Well after the next few days I was told that he wanted to go in a different ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Great experience great people!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new Kia! Very friendly and accommodating. Loved the whole experience. Best Kia dealer in the area

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

The new service manger is great. The service was excellent. Everyone was so friendly and the time to have my car serviced was very quick.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

We were there to purchase a truck. We were always extremely happy with the service dept in the past for all our vehicles so we always return to this dealership when replacing our vehicles. They are wonderful about addressing any concerns I may have but also are great about reminding me of needed service without any pressure. I always feel my happiness with service is their priority. I feel they really show concern and care about me and my family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I was on Vacation in Williamsburg June 11, 2018. I heard an engine noise. I called WCJD. Service writer Cole had my Grand Cherokee water pump replaced under warranty and got me a free loaner. Engine compartment was cleaned and polished like new. The service advisors i talked to were very pleasant. Much Better experience than my local CJD dealer in New Jersey.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

No pressure staff was very helpful and honest. At no time did I experience all the negative salesperson tactics that you often run into while shopping for a vehicle. I definately recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Jon is the guy to see.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

The sales staff made sure all my questions were answered, the paid attention to my needs and desires. Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 10, 2016

This is an awesome dealership with so many helpful employees. They are always super friendly whether you are buying a car, getting your car serviced or just stopping by to see what they have in their showroom. I am always amazed at how many cars they sell out of this dealership. The Sales Manager, Keith is the BEST!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

My salesperson did a great job. It was nearing closing time and she took extra time to make us happy. I know that she is like anyone after a days work, we all want to go home to our family. Tammy didn't rush us or force a time issue on my wife and I. I can only say thanks to Tammy! This has been a second purchase for me from WB dealership. Thanks to all!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 25, 2016

From my initial inquiry, to the signing of the final documents, my car buying experience with these folks was next to perfect. All of the representatives that I encountered were friendly, professional, and thorough. My husband and I were made to feel as though our satisfaction was paramount, and 60 days later are still more than thrilled with our purchase. Additonally, I have had cause to use their service department for a minor issue, and was beyond pleased with the timeliness and efficiency of this department as well. I will recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends, for ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 9, 2015

I made an appointment for this morning at 0730 to have my jeep state inspection done. I arrived at 0715 (they open at 0730) and walked in the service dept door at 0720 only to find all 3 customer service desks manned and ready to receive customers! I asked if they had time to do an oil change as well. Which they did. The female representative (didn't get her name) was ok, neither friendly nor unfriendly. The other two people were both helpful and friendly with smiles. Which made me decide to write a positive review. It makes a difference to me in the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 13, 2014

Thank you to Mike Dye and Jim Barth at Williamsburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge for such a great experience! Everyone that we encountered at the dealership was friendly, knowledgable, and did their best to give us the best experience possible. From Internet contact, to sales, and throughout the financing process, these gentlemen provided outstanding customer service. We love our new van and highly recommend the dealership. Thanks so much to your team!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 9, 2014

Had a great time with both Pam and James, both of whom made this possible. I would recommend for those who are looking for "outside of the box" solutions when buying a new or used car to come see these two when you get the chance. I would definitely buy from you guys again. Thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 1, 2014

They had the car with the options I was looking for, and which I could not find elsewhere. They came down to the right price and gave me a very good amount of money for my 18 y/o trade-in. There was no comparison to other dealers I have visited for several weeks (in Richmond, Williamsburg, Hampton, Newport News, Gloucester) in many respects, to include prices, cost to me for what I wanted, courtesy, friendliness, and professionalism. They delivered the vehicle when promised, clean, spotless and took the time to explain the operation of the vehicle and all the electronics which ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 29, 2014

I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I went to the dealership to do my monthly browse of cars that i would love to own because I was driving a car that i didn't like at all. I went in to talk to Ramon and explained my situation and so he showed me what interesting to me and found me a brand new Chrysler 200 that i thought was out of my range. Ramon and management made it happen it was a cold snowy day but i felt like sunshine when they gave me my keys to my new car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 29, 2012

I have been a Jeep owner since 1987 and have been satisfied with the service from multiple Jeep dealers over the years. However, since 2005 I have been a client of Williamsburg Jeep and Dodge and their Service Department is second to none. I consistently receive the best advice on what service programs I should receive and when the service is performed the results are always 5 star. I recently had a problem with my Uconnect system in my 2011 Grand Cherokee. After explaining the problem to Phil he researched the issue and had the service technician run a diagnosis of the system. Because ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 31, 2012

I have been servicing my vehicles with this Dealership for over 10 years. They are always friendly and attentive to my time and needs. They are always willing to do whatever it takes to get me in and out or arrange for alternate transportation if the job is going to be longer than expected. We will continue to buy and service our vehicles with them. Marty Leverett in the sales department has sold us our last 3 cars and is always a pleasure to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 25, 2011

Overall experience purchasing a new vehicle with Williamsburg Chrysler dealership in Williamsburg VA was a pleasant experience. The sales staff was patient and very helpful during the sales process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 25, 2010

I was looking for a car that got better gas mileage and I looked online and sent in a email about one and right away I had a email and phone call from the Keith Hassan. I set up a time with him and before I knew it I was in my new car and loving life. Keith was great to work with and Jeff Hunter finished the deal off and made it easy. I will recommend Williamsburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge Kia to anyone I know. They make it fun and easy to buy a car! Thanks again Guys!!! Jennifer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 6, 2009

Fantastic experience. We had been looking in the Hampton Roads area for a Jeep for over a month, and were very unhappy with the customer service we were receiving at the dealerships by us. Finally, we looked online at Williamsburg Jeep's website, and spoke on the phone several times with them. At this point, we were very leery of driving the hour and a half to be disappointed yet again by a salesman who had promised one thing on the phone, but had a completely different story when we arrived! Totally different with these folks. Polite, helpful, genuinely friendly ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 19, 2008

We bought a new Kia Rondo from Williamsburg Chrysler-Jeep-Kia on February 29, 2008. I suppose we all have some horror tale from a car dealer’s showroom, but our sales experience at this dealership was extremely pleasant- actually fun! Our sales associate, Mr. John Bonnet, was delightful to work with and we enjoyed the day thoroughly. But what really impressed us about this dealer was our experience with the management and service department a few days later. We had taken the vehicle in for a minor adjustment that required it to be placed on a lift, and during the service the technician ...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review